Carolina Revilla profile picture

Cllr. Carolina Revilla

I achieved a Bachelors Degree in Dentistry in Madrid- Spain…

Carolina.Revilla@s-a-pc.com
Cllr David Sanders

Cllr David Sanders

Address: 22 Sunninghill Court, Sunninghill, Ascot, SL5 7AL Ward: Sunninghill…

david.sanders@s-a-pc.com
Riccardo Tavoletti

Cllr Riccardo Tavoletti

We moved to South Ascot in spring 2019 with my…

Riccardo.tavoletti@s-a-pc.com
Cllr Chris Roberts

Cllr Chris Roberts

Having moved around different areas over most of our adult…

chris.roberts@s-a-pc.com
Image of Councillor Lydia Davison

Cllr Lydia Davison West

Chair of Leisure & Cultural Committee

Relatively new to the Parish having moved to South Ascot…

lydia.davison@s-a-pc.com

Cllr Ceri Richardson

Vice Chair of Leisure and Cultural Committee

I have lived in South Ascot for over 10 years.…

Ceri.Richardson@s-a-pc.com
Cllr Barbara Hilton

Cllr Barbara Hilton

Vice Chairman

  Address: 11 Dawnay Close, Ascot, Ward: Ascot Committees: Full Council…

Barbara.Hilton@s-a-pc.com
Image of Councillor Sneh Verma

Cllr Sneh Verma

I have lived in Ascot for over 20years, and have…

Sneh.Verma@s-a-pc.com
Picture of Councillor Allison Sharpe

Cllr Mrs Allison Sharpe

Chairman of the Parish Council

Born and raised in the Parish, my interest in community…

Allison.Sharpe@s-a-pc.com

Cllr Robin Wood

Lead Member for Finance and Chairman of the Planning Committee

  Address: Oak House, 3 Alpine Close, Hancocks Mount, Ascot,…

Robin.Wood@s-a-pc.com
Cllr Barbara Story

Cllr Barbara Story

I moved to South Ascot over 40 years ago and…

Barbara.Story@s-a-pc.com

Cllr Charlotte Herring

Charlotte has lived in Sunninghill and Ascot for the past…

Charlotte.Herring@s-a-pc.com

Cllr Mr Phil Carter

Committees: Member of Planning Committee Address: 44 Vernon Drive, Ascot,…

Phil.Carter@s-a-pc.com

Cllr John Gripton

  Address: Mill Cottage, 80 Upper Village Road, Sunninghill, SL5…

John.Gripton@s-a-pc.com