Image of Councillor Lydia Davison

Cllr Lydia Davison

Vice Chairman of Leisure Committee

Relatively new to the Parish having moved to South Ascot…

lydia.davison@s-a-pc.com

Cllr Ceri Richardson

I have lived in South Ascot for over 10 years.…

Ceri.Richardson@s-a-pc.com
Image of Councillor Barbara Hilton

Cllr Barbara Hilton

Committees: Member of Planning and Leisure & Cultural committee and…

Barbara.Hilton@s-a-pc.com
Image of Councillor Sneh Verma

Cllr Sneh Verma

I have lived in Ascot for over 20years, and have…

Sneh.Verma@s-a-pc.com
Councillor Mark Finch

Cllr Mark Finch

Chairman of Leisure Committee

I have lived in Ascot for over 13 years. Enjoyed…

Mark.Finch@s-a-pc.com

Cllr Robin Wood

Lead Member for Finance and Chairman of the Planning Committee

Committees: Chairman of Planning Committee and Lead Member for Finance…

Robin.Wood@s-a-pc.com

Cllr Mr Spike Humphrey

Committees: Member of Leisure & Cultural Committee Address: 12 Llanvair…

Spike.Humphrey@s-a-pc.com
Image of Councillor Barbara Story

Cllr Barbara Story

Vice Chairman

I moved to South Ascot over 40 years ago and…

Barbara.Story@s-a-pc.com

Cllr Miss Charlotte Herring

Committees: Member of Planning Committee Address: 6 The Mews, Upper…

Charlotte.Herring@s-a-pc.com

Cllr Mrs Christine Lester

Committees: Member of Leisure & Cultural Committee Address: 17 Geffers…

Christine.Lester@s-a-pc.com

Cllr Mr Phil Carter

Committees: Member of Planning Committee Address: 44 Vernon Drive, Ascot,…

Phil.Carter@s-a-pc.com
Picture of Councillor Allison Sharpe

Cllr Mrs Allison Sharpe

Chairman of the Parish Council

Born and raised in the Parish, my interest in community…

Allison.Sharpe@s-a-pc.com
Image of Councillor Robert Ellison

Cllr Mr Robert Ellison

I have lived and worked within the parish of Sunninghill…

robert.ellison@s-a-pc.com
Image of Councillor Peter Deason

Cllr Mr Peter Deason

Vice Chairman of the Planning Committee

Committees: Vice-Chair of Planning Committee and member of Finance and…

Peter.Deason@s-a-pc.com

Cllr John Gripton

Committees: Member of Planning Committee Address: Red Wells, London Road,…

John.Gripton@s-a-pc.com