Image of Councillor Lydia Davison

Cllr Lydia Davison

Relatively new to the Parish having moved to South Ascot…

lydia.davison@s-a-pc.com

Cllr Ceri Richardson

I have lived in South Ascot for over 10 years.…

Ceri.Richardson@s-a-pc.com
Image of Councillor Barbara Hilton

Cllr Barbara Hilton

Committees: Planning and Leisure Address: 11 Dawnay Close, Ascot, SL5…

Barbara.Hilton@s-a-pc.com
Image of Councillor Sneh Verma

Cllr Sneh Verma

I have lived in Ascot for over 20years, and have…

Sneh.Verma@s-a-pc.com

Cllr Mark Finch

Vice Chairman of Leisure Committee

I have lived in Ascot for over 13 years. Enjoyed…

Mark.Finch@s-a-pc.com
Image of Councillor Robert Ellison

Cllr Mr Robert Ellison

Chairman of the Leisure Committee

I have lived and worked within the parish of Sunninghill…

robert.ellison@s-a-pc.com
Image of Councillor Peter Deason

Cllr Mr Peter Deason

Vice Chairman of the Planning Committee

Committees: Planning (Vice Chairman) and member of Finance and Personnel…

Peter.Deason@s-a-pc.com

Cllr Robin Wood

Lead Member for Finance and Chairman of the Planning Committee

Committees: Planning (Chairman) and member of Finance and Personnel Committee…

Robin.Wood@s-a-pc.com

Cllr Mr Spike Humphrey

Committees: Leisure Address: 12 Llanvair Drive, Ascot, SL5 9HT

Spike.Humphrey@s-a-pc.com
Image of Councillor Barbara Story

Cllr Barbara Story

Vice Chairman

I moved to South Ascot over 40 years ago and…

Barbara.Story@s-a-pc.com