Royal Borough of Windsor & Maidenhead

STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of Councillors for

SUNNINGHILL AND ASCOT Parish Sunninghill & South Ascot Ward

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of 9 councillors on Thursday 4 May 2023 for SUNNINGHILL AND ASCOT Parish - Sunninghill & South Ascot Ward. Those who no longer stand nominated have a comment in the right hand column.

Candidate name	Address of candidate (see note below)	Description of candidate	Reasons for which the returning officer has declared a nomination Invalid
DAVISON WEST, Lydia Rose	18 Llanvair Drive Ascot SL5 9HT	Labour Party	
GRIPTON, John Alan	Mill Cottage 80 Upper Village Road Sunninghill Ascot SL5 7AQ	Labour Party	
HERRING, Charlotte Jane	1 Queens Road Sunninghill Ascot SL5 9AF	Independent	
Richardson, Ceri	Address in Windsor and Maidenhead		
Roberts, Chris	4 Cavendish Meads Sunninghill Berkshire SL5 9TD		
SANDERS, David John	Address in Windsor and Maidenhead	Labour Party	

SHARPE, Allison	Merrybrook 4 Highclere Sunninghill Ascot Berkshire SL5 0AA	Committed to the Community	
STORY, Barbara Ann	Woodside St Marys Hill Ascot Berkshire SL5 9AP		
TAVOLETTI, Riccardo	27 Llanvair Close Ascot Berkshire SL5 9HX	Independent	
WOOD, Robin Muir	Address in Windsor and Maidenhead	Independent	

Note about address of candidate. In England if a candidate has requested not to make their home address public, the relevant electoral area in which their home address is situated (or the country if their address is outside the UK) will be provided.

Dated this Wednesday 5 April 2023

Tony Reeves Returning Officer

Published and printed by the Returning Officer, Royal Borough of Windsor and Maidenhead, Town Hall, St Ives Road, Maidenhead SL6 1RF